Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Abdul-Sater, AliAssistant Professoraasater@yorku.ca
Adegoke, Olasunkanmi A JAssociate Professoroadegoke@yorku.ca
Ardern, Christopher IAssistant Professorcardern@yorku.ca
Baker, Joseph RAssociate Professorbakerj@yorku.ca
BIROT, OlivierAssociate Professorbirot@yorku.ca
Ceddia, RolandoAssociate Professorroceddia@yorku.ca
Connor, Michael KAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Program Directormconnor@yorku.ca
Crawford, Dorota AnnaAssistant Professordakc@yorku.ca
Davis, Caroline AProfessorcdavis@yorku.ca
Drake, Janessa D MAssociate Professorjdrake@yorku.ca
Edgell, HeatherAssistant Professoredgell@yorku.ca
Fallah, MazyarAssociate Dean, Research & Innovation mfallah@yorku.ca
Flint, Frances ACoordinator - Athletic Therapy Certificatefflint@yorku.ca
Fraser-Thomas, Jessica L.Associate Professorjft@yorku.ca
Gage, WilliamPh.D., Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, Office of the Provost, York University, Scientist, Toronto Rehabilitation Institutewhgage@yorku.ca
Grace, Sherry LProfessorsgrace@yorku.ca
Bassett-Gunter, RebeccaAssistant Professorrgunter@yorku.ca
Haas, Tara LProfessorthaas@yorku.ca
Hamadeh, Mazen JAssociate Professorhamadeh@yorku.ca
Hayhurst, LyndsayAssistant Professorlhayhurs@yorku.ca
Henriques, Denise Y PAssociate Professordeniseh@yorku.ca
Hood, David AProfessor, NSERC Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in Cell Physiologydhood@yorku.ca
Humana, HernanAssociate Lecturerhhumana@yorku.ca
Hynes, Loriann M.Assistant Professor, Coordinator - Athletic Therapy Certificate, Certified Athletic Therapistlhynes@yorku.ca
Kandilas, C. GusAssistant Professor - Department of Kinesiology and Health Science, Athletic Therapy Certificate Program Coordinatorkandilas@yorku.ca
Kuk, Jennifer L.Associate Professorjennkuk@yorku.ca
Macpherson, AlisonProfessoralison3@yorku.ca
Meisner, Brad A.Assistant Professormeisnerb@yorku.ca
Moore, Anne EAssistant Professoramoore@yorku.ca
Mosher, Merv LSenior Lecturermmosher@yorku.ca
Nakamura, YukaAssistant Professornakamura@yorku.ca
Perry, Christopher G. R.Assistant Professorcperry@yorku.ca
Richardson, Nicolette SAssistant lecturernrichar@yorku.ca
Riddell, Michael CProfessormriddell@yorku.ca
Rotondi, MichaelAssociate Professormrotondi@yorku.ca
Safai, ParissaAssociate Professorpsafai@yorku.ca
Sergio, Lauren EProfessorlsergio@yorku.ca
Tamim, HalaAssociate Professorhtamim@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.