Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Aging

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Baker, Joseph RAssociate Professorbakerj@yorku.ca
Bialystok, EllenDistinguished Research Professorellenb@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JCIHR Research Chair in Gender, Work & Health, Associate Professor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE)dalyt@yorku.ca
Fox, Mary T.Associate Professormaryfox@yorku.ca
Gage, WilliamPh.D., Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, Office of the Provost, York University, Scientist, Toronto Rehabilitation Institutewhgage@yorku.ca
Greenglass, Esther RProfessorestherg@yorku.ca
Murtha, Susan J. E.Associate Professor, Associate Dean Teaching & Learningsmurtha@yorku.ca
Park, Norman WAssociate Professornpark@yorku.ca
Rich, Jill BeeAssociate Professor, Clinical - Director of Clinical Trainingjbr@yorku.ca
Scimè, AnthonyAssociate Professorascime@yorku.ca
Sergio, Lauren EProfessorlsergio@yorku.ca
Wilkinson, Frances E.Professorfranw@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.