Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Children

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Bebko, James MProfessorjbebko@yorku.ca
Bialystok, EllenDistinguished Research Professorellenb@yorku.ca
Bohr, Yvonne MAssociate Professorbohry@yorku.ca
Connolly, Jennifer AProfessor, Director, Psychology Undergraduate Programconnolly@yorku.ca
Desrocher, Mary EAssociate Professor, Clinical Developmental - Director of Clinical Trainingmdesroch@yorku.ca
Johnson, Janice MAssociate Professorjanicej@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professorjonasimp@yorku.ca
Muller, Robert TomProfessorrmuller@yorku.ca
Pepler, Debra JDistinguished Research Professorpepler@yorku.ca
Perry, AdrienneProfessor, Director, Psychology Graduate Program, Psychologist, Behaviour Analystperry@yorku.ca
Steele, Jennifer RAssociate Professor, Social & Personality Psychology - Program Area Coordinatorsteeleje@yorku.ca
Tamim, HalaAssociate Professorhtamim@yorku.ca
Till, ChristineAssociate Professorctill@yorku.ca
Weiss, JonathanAssociate Professorjonweiss@yorku.ca
Wintre, MaxineProfessormwintre@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.