Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Clinical-developmental Psychology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Bialystok, EllenDistinguished Research Professorellenb@yorku.ca
Bohr, Yvonne MAssociate Professorbohry@yorku.ca
Connolly, Jennifer AProfessor, Psychology Department Chair psychair@yorku.ca
Perry, AdrienneProfessor, Director, Psychology Graduate Program, Psychologist, Behaviour Analystperry@yorku.ca
Pillai Riddell, RebeccaProfessor, Associate Vice-President Researchrpr@yorku.ca
Rawana, JennineAssociate Professorrawana@yorku.ca
Toplak, Maggie EAssociate Professormtoplak@yorku.ca
Weiss, JonathanAssociate Professorjonweiss@yorku.ca
Wintre, MaxineProfessormwintre@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.