Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Community-based Research

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Ardern, Christopher IAssistant Professorcardern@yorku.ca
Bohr, Yvonne MAssociate Professorbohry@yorku.ca
Connolly, Jennifer AProfessor, Director, Psychology Undergraduate Programconnolly@yorku.ca
Hynie, MichaelaAssociate Professor, Associate Director, York Institute Health Resmhynie@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
Khanlou, NazillaAssociate Professor, Echo's OWHC Chair in Women's Mental Health Researchnkhanlou@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Professor, Interim Director, School of Nursingjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Perry, AdrienneProfessor, Director, Psychology Graduate Program, Psychologist, Behaviour Analystperry@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.