Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Health

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Daiski, IsoldeProfessor Emeritaidaiski@yorku.ca
Gage, WilliamPh.D., Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, Office of the Provost, York University, Scientist, Toronto Rehabilitation Institutewhgage@yorku.ca
Humana, HernanAssociate Lecturerhhumana@yorku.ca
Mosher, Merv LSenior Lecturermmosher@yorku.ca
Murray, Patricia EAssociate Lecturerpmurray@yorku.ca
Vail, SusanAssociate Professor, Associate Dean Students and Curricular Affairs, Coordinator, Sport Administration Certificatesuevail@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.