Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: KINE - Fitness & Health

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Belcastro, AngeloProfessor, Chairanbelcas@yorku.ca
Ceddia, RolandoAssociate Professorroceddia@yorku.ca
Edgell, HeatherAssistant Professoredgell@yorku.ca
Kuk, Jennifer L.Associate Professorjennkuk@yorku.ca
Perry, Christopher G. R.Associate Professorcperry@yorku.ca
Riddell, Michael CProfessormriddell@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.