Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: KINE - Physiology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Abdul-Sater, AliAssistant Professoraasater@yorku.ca
Adegoke, Olasunkanmi A JAssociate Professoroadegoke@yorku.ca
BIROT, OlivierAssociate Professorbirot@yorku.ca
Connor, Michael KAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Program Directormconnor@yorku.ca
Edgell, HeatherAssistant Professoredgell@yorku.ca
Haas, Tara LProfessorthaas@yorku.ca
Riddell, Michael CProfessormriddell@yorku.ca
Scimè, AnthonyAssociate Professorascime@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessorhskinner@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.