Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: PSYC - Cognition

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Desrocher, Mary EAssociate Professor, Clinical Developmental - Director of Clinical Trainingmdesroch@yorku.ca
Fallah, MazyarAssociate Dean, Research & Innovation mfallah@yorku.ca
Harris, Laurence RoyProfessorharris@yorku.ca
Johnson, Janice MAssociate Professorjanicej@yorku.ca
MacDonald, Suzanne EUniversity Professorsuzmac@yorku.ca
Park, Norman WAssociate Professornpark@yorku.ca
Rosenbaum, Rachel ShaynaAssociate Professorshaynar@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessorhskinner@yorku.ca
Turner, Gary R.Assistant Professorgrturner 'at' yorku 'dot' ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.