Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: PSYC - Developmental Psychology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Adler, Scott A.Associate Professor, Developmental Science - Program Area Coordinatoradler@yorku.ca
Bebko, James MProfessorjbebko@yorku.ca
Bohr, Yvonne MAssociate Professorbohry@yorku.ca
Desrocher, Mary EAssociate Professor, Clinical Developmental - Director of Clinical Trainingmdesroch@yorku.ca
Jenkin, Heather L.Contract Facultyhjenkin@yorku.ca
Johnson, Janice MAssociate Professorjanicej@yorku.ca
Pepler, Debra JDistinguished Research Professorpepler@yorku.ca
Pillai Riddell, RebeccaProfessor, York Research Chair in Pain and Mental Healthrpr@yorku.ca
Rawana, JennineAssociate Professorrawana@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessorhskinner@yorku.ca
Toplak, Maggie EAssociate Professormtoplak@yorku.ca
Wintre, MaxineProfessormwintre@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com
Wojtowicz, MagdalenaAssistant Professormagdawoj(at)yorku.ca
Young, GeraldAssociate Professorgyoung@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.